Playlist of The Kitchen Bang Bang Law, broadcast 31 May 16 on CKUT FM


First set

Philip Glass: Act III

Second set

A Silver Mount Zion: Though You Are Gone I Still Often Walk With You
Nirvana: Where Did You Sleep Last NIght? (live unplugged)
Leadbelly: Goodnight, Irene
Jefferson Airplane: How Do You Feel
Sonic Youth: Melodikim
PJ Harvey: The Orange Monkey
Hercules & Love Affair: Blind
Le Tigre: Don’t Drink Poison
Micachu & The Shapes: You Know
You Say Party: Fortitude

Third set

Jacob Wren: Instead of Me
Jean Moreau: Le Tourbillon
Jaques Brel: Les Bigotes
Marie-Paule Belle: Ça M’est Egal
Oliver Klaus: For The Boys
Time: A Song For You
Wayne McGhie & The Sounds of Joy: Na-Na-Hey-Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
William DeVaughan: Be Thankful For What You’ve Got
Parliament: P-Funk (Wants to Get Funked Up)
Rhianna: Shut Up and Drive
Erin Costelo: Turn It On
Janis Joplin: Careless Love / I’ll Drown In My Own Tears (live Texas 1963/64)
Kellarissa: Pienet Sanat

Last song

Doomsquad: It’s The Nail That Counts, Not The Rope

Find the podcast of this broadcast here (go by the dates).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s